Boo!

GraveThe entryway to my apartment has always been rather depressing.  So I was super excited when my neighbor suggested we capitalize on it’s darkness and transform it with spooky Halloween decorations.  It was the most fun I’ve had in a long time.

Orelia even got in on the action and supervised our work.  She’s pretty pleased with it.  Now if I can just make sure she doesn’t use the bathroom on the leaves in the graveyard, we’ll be golden.

Orelia

RIP

Witch

Witch

OreliaMice

Mice

Hologram{This hologram goes from girly….}

Ghoulish-Hologram

{…to ghoulish with just a slight movement. Boo!}

Door

2 thoughts on “Boo!

  1. Absolutely fantastic. I think the mice running up the stairs to their little door whole is perfect. What a perfect building to decorate! That last bit of Art is really neat too.

    • Thanks so much! My neighbor and I like the mice so much too we’ve decided to keep them up past Halloween. I smile every time I see them. Hope you’re having a fantastic week!! 😉

Leave a Reply

