Three Things

It was a toasty weekend in San Francisco.  Other than a few long walks with Orelia, we stayed indoors where it was nice and cool.  I finished reading Me Before You, went for a massage and watched more than a few episodes of Felicity.  Yes, I’m living in a 1990’s time warp; and I’m loving it!  Here are a few other things that I’m enjoying these days.

Journals{New journal and job search notebook courtesy of Target}

Hot-Fudge-Sundae{Hot fudge sundae at Stinson Beach}

Paradise-Park{Paradise Beach Park in Tiburon}

2 thoughts on “Three Things

  1. Oh ya! Felicity, we watched that forever. I was in San Fran last week with my friend Alys. We spent the day on Haight Street. Scored some good deals and had really yummy french toast at the Squat & Gobble….have you ate there? Great menu and the coffee was really good too. loving the photo at Paradise Beach Park. Looks like all’s good in your world 😀

    • Oh, cool!! Haight Street is so much fun…great shopping, people watching and plus I’ve had some yummy ice cream down there. Never tried Squat and Gobble, but it’s on my list now. Thanks for the recommendation!! 😉

Leave a Reply

