Friday!

Jonathan-Adler-Chair

I’ve been spending so much time working that I’m considering getting a new office chair.  I came across this lovely and surprisingly comfortable one at Jonathan Adler down on Fillmore Street.  It’s on sale and calling my name.  But do I really want to spend $500 on a chair?!  Decisions, decisions…

Fortunately, it’s Friday and the only decision I need to make is what time I should book my massage this evening.  I’m counting the hours until I can shut my work laptop.  Snuggle time with my god daughter & Orelia, a much needed session with my career coach Victoria Zenoff and a date with a cute man and his adorable dog will be the highlights of my weekend.  Hope you have a great one too!

Leave a Reply

