To Post Or Not To Post

dimwit-diary-oklahoma

{Image from The Dimwit Diary}

I always feel better when I blog or write in my journal.  Even if I don’t feel like it, afterwards I feel clarity and a deep sense of calm.  Like no challenge will get me down for long.  Yet there are days when it’s a struggle to put something positive out there.

I recently came across a post on The Dimwit Diary and was comforted to know I’m not the only one with a love/hate relationship with writing.  This blog makes me laugh out loud every time I read it.  I hope it does the same for you.

One thought on “To Post Or Not To Post

Leave a Reply

