Cotton Candy

Strawberry-Tea-Cups

Those were the words on my mind and echoed back to me in the sweet voices of my friend B’s little boys on Saturday evening.  It was Memorial Day weekend.  The Mill Valley Carnival was in town; and there were fun rides and cotton candy with our names on ’em.  And corn dogs, nachos, churros, etc.  (And TUMS for me the next morning, but it was so worth it!!)

I can’t think of a better way to spend my holiday weekend than surrounded by the two people I love most and their adorable kids.  Thanks B and K for always loving and supporting me.  I promise to always do the same for you.

Cotton-Candy

Carnival

Carnival

Yay{Woohoo…We’re on a ferris wheel!!}

Nachos{So honored to be the godmother of this little beauty..Baby K}

Leave a Reply

