Onward and Upward

Me-and-B

The highlight of my weekend was a celebratory dinner with my good friend, B.  Is she gorgeous or what?!  We toasted to new beginnings and all the excitement that comes along with starting fresh.

For me, half the battle to achieving my dreams has always been simply getting myself to believe that it’s possible.  Once I’m committed to achieving something and truly believe that I have the power to make it happen, everything seems to fall into place…almost as if by magic.  Whether it’s magic, hard work or God watching out for me, I’m feeling beyond grateful today.

Onward and upward, baby!

Leave a Reply

