Mendocino, I’m on my way!

Mendocino_coast,_late_sunset

I’m off to Mendocino for the weekend; and I can’t wait to get on the road.  It may be a 3 hour drive but it’s through one of the most beautiful and least touristy wine regions in California…Anderson Valley.

I’ve already booked a dinner reservation at Albion River Inn and will surely stop by Café Beaujolais as usual.  And Saturday afternoon I’ll be riding a horse along the beach via Ricochet Ranch.  Woohoo for the weekend!

2 thoughts on “Mendocino, I’m on my way!

Leave a Reply

