All That Jazz

Happy Friday!  I’m excited to spend the weekend wine tasting in Sonoma and celebrating a friend’s birthday in Golden Gate Park.  Otherwise, I’ll be devouring Z: A Novel of Zelda Fitzgerald.  While I’m only 20 pages into the novel, I’m already conjuring up images of 1920’s Jazz Age Paris.  It makes me want to click my heels and go back in time.

All-That-Jazz

{From left to right and zig zag back again: Z: A Novel of Zelda Fitzgerald, Josephine Baker poster, Vintage Fur, Woody Allen’s Midnight in Paris, Hemingway Bar at The Ritz in Paris (cheers to you, M), Random Fabulous 1920s Lady, The Great Gatsby (can’t wait to see this new version), The Paris Wife (one of my favorite books).}

Leave a Reply

