I’m loving this

The antibiotics are finally kicking in and I can breathe again. I’m loving the longer and warmer days.  Spring is just around the corner; and it’s gonna be glorious!

Here’s a few other things I’m loving these days.

Tangelos

Tangelos: Ever since I got sick, I cannot stop eating these.  I’ve made 3 trips to Mollie Stone’s to replenish my supply in the past few days.  I’m officially addicted.

Cosby-Show

The Cosby Show:  There’s nothing more comforting to me than watching back-to-back episodes.  Who cares if it’s from 30 years ago?  It’s better than anything that’s on TV today and it’s the family I dream of and long for.  One day….

Bumble

Bumble: This adorable coffee shop in Los Altos serves Four Barrel Coffee and the most delicious goat cheese and spinach scramble.  Admittedly, I’m more excited about an internship opportunity with a local interior designer and blogger I met there recently.  Orelia and I are crossing our fingers and paws!!

Orelia-Mae

Orelia Mae: She’s way overdue for a grooming session, but is she adorable with her long, wavy hair flopping over her eyes or what?!

Leave a Reply

