Over the weekend

The weekend was absolutely fantastic.  The weather was sunny and warm.  I spent time with my favorite people and ate delicious food.  I even did a little dancing on Saturday night.  And after a year and a half of wearing custom orthotic inserts due to a stress fracture, I was finally able to wear high heels again.  2013 is already turning out to be a great year!

Donut-holes

{Donut holes at Elite Cafe}

Alta-Plaza

{My favorite neighborhood spot for a stroll with Orelia: Alta Plaza Park}

Alta

{Sunny day at Alta Plaza}

Orelia-Shadow

{Orelia and her shadow at Alta Plaza}

Me-and-Orelia

{Me and my favorite shadow, Orelia}

Leave a Reply

