Downtown

Downtown-SF

(Photo from http://www.aieseclife.org)

After years of working from home, I’m heading back into an office downtown for a few days each week.  I’m super excited.  There’s such amazing energy in San Francisco these days.  With so many tech start-ups, it can often feel like a college campus with all the young people roaming around.  But I love it!

Every time I’m down there, I can’t help but hear Petula Clark’s words echoing in my head.  Downtown, things will be great when you’re downtown! 

SF-Night

(Photo from www.usapics.net)

Leave a Reply

