Reunited and it feels so good

GG-Bridge

I’m overjoyed to be home in San Francisco.  I’m always blissfully happy to return here after a trip.  There’s just something magical about seeing Orelia, smelling the ocean air and glimpsing the Pacific Ocean as I stroll around the neighborhood. It just doesn’t get any more beautiful than San Francisco for me.

I found this picture at my parents over the holidays.  It’s clear that my love affair with this city started long before I moved here in 2001.  San Francisco…you complete me!

Me-GG-Bridge

2 thoughts on “Reunited and it feels so good

Leave a Reply

