Around the neighborhood

Victorians

Another stroll around the neighborhood made me realize a new reason why I love San Francisco so much.  It’s a relatively large city, but my neighborhood feels like a small village.

This is even more true during the holidays.  White lights around every shop window, garlands around parking meters and lovely Victorians dressed up in holiday cheer.  I can almost pretend I’ve stepped back in time.  And I love it!

Circle-and-Sons

Sue-Fisher-King

Sue-Fisher-King-2

Sacramento-Street

Presidio-Library

Swedish-Church

Swedish-Church

Legion-of-Honor

Broadway-Steps

Sonoma-Country-Store

The-Vogue

Orelia(Orelia loves the neighborhood too!)

Leave a Reply

